AVAILABLE FOR YOU

Managers



Erich Werner

Phone: +49 78 05 - 99 69 60
Fax: +49 78 05 - 99 69 80
erich.werner@werner-spedition.de

Dieter Werner

Phone: +49 78 05 - 99 69 66
Fax: +49 78 05 - 99 69 84
dieter.werner@werner-spedition.de

Gerd Werner

Phone: +49 78 05 - 99 69 63
Fax: +49 78 05 - 99 69 83
gerd.werner@werner-spedition.de




Accounts



Marco Werner

Business director
Phone: +49 78 05 - 99 69 82
Fax: +49 78 05 - 99 69 83
marco.werner@werner-spedition.de


Personnel



Alexandra Werner

Personnel / Administration / Marketing
Phone: +49 78 05 - 99 69 74
Fax: +49 78 05 - 99 69 87
alexandra.werner@werner-spedition.de


FLEET



Patrick Werner

Fleet manager
Mobile: +49 151 - 20 11 23 12
Fax: +49 78 05 - 99 69 83
patrick.werner@werner-spedition.de


Scheduling



Patrick Kimmig

Logistics management
Phone: +49 78 05 - 99 69 62
Fax: +49 78 05 - 99 69 80
patrick.kimmig@werner-spedition.de

Tobias Petrovic

Domestic and international scheduling
Phone: +49 78 05 - 99 69 61
Fax: +49 78 05 - 99 69 80
tobias.petrovic@werner-spedition.de


Steven Riehle

Scheduling / Charter traffic
Phone: +49 78 05 - 99 69 67
Fax: +49 78 05 - 99 69 83
steven.riehle@werner-spedition.de

Sabine Schillinger

Scheduling / Charter traffic
Phone: +49 78 05 - 99 69 68
Fax: +49 78 05 - 99 69 80
sabine.schillinger@werner-spedition.de

Andrea Gloor

Scheduling / Charter traffic
Phone: +49 78 05 - 99 69 85
Fax: +49 78 05 - 99 69 69
andrea.gloor@werner-spedition.de


Accounts



Ilona Wenkert

Accounts / QM
Phone: +49 78 05 - 99 69 72
Fax: +49 78 05 - 99 69 69
ilona.wenkert@werner-spedition.de

Michaela Schöpperle

Accounts / Pallet management
Phone: +49 78 05 - 99 69 71
Fax: +49 78 05 - 99 69 69
michaela.schoepperle@werner-spedition.de


Trainee



Marius Lerch

Trainee Forwarding merchant
marius.lerch@werner-spedition.de



 

 

 


 



TRANSPORTING YOUR GOODS
IS OUR DRIVING MOTIVATION